Hospitali ya Rufaa ya Mkoa wa Bukoba
(Government Hospital)


The hospital has major eight (8) departments namely Administration Department (Medical officer incharge, Human Resource Management, Hospital –Administration,Planining and Budgeting, procurement or Supplies unit, Customer Care and QA, ICT and Finance and Accounts) , Emergency Medical Department (Emergency medicine, Prehospital –ambulance services, Disaster/mass casuality Services and Health check services), Internal Medicine Department ( Internal Medicine, OPD and Mental health), Paediatrics Department (Premature care and General Pediatric health services), Obstetric and Gynaecology Department (Antenatal